Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com BUY R$ 13.00
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br OUTPERFORM R$ 14.00
Levante Chrystian Oliveira chrystianmatias@insideapp.com.br BUY R$ 12.50
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com BUY R$ 13.00
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com OUTPERFORM R$ 12.50
JP Morgan Guilherme Mendes guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com OVERWEIGHT R$ 12.00
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br OUTPERFORM R$ 13.00
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br BUY R$ 13.60
UBS Andressa Varotto andressa.varotto@ubs.com BUY  R$ 12.00

Santos Brasil Participações is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Santos Brasil Participações´ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Santos Brasil Participações does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.